TWO Free Jars Of Clay Album Downloads (US/Canada?)

Free Jars Of Clay Album Download

Free Jars Of Clay Album

Get a TWO free Jars Of Clay Albums.  You can download a 5 song album from Jars of Clay and can listen to each of the songs before you download them.  I think Canada can download these free Jars of Clay albums, as well.  Click on the “Free Download” button right above each album’s photo. If I am mistaken, please let me know.

You can download these songs on Eastside Manor Sessions :

  1. Age of Immature Mistakes
  2. Loneliness & Alcohol
  3. Fall Asleep
  4. Dead Man (Carry Me)
  5. After the Fight (new song off their new album)

Jars of Clay - Gather and Build: A Collection

You can download these songs on Gather and Build: A Collection:

  1. This Land Is Your Land
  2. Closer
  3. We Will Follow (featuring Gungor)
  4. Oh My God
  5. Stay (Forgive Me re-imagined by Stephen Mason)
  6. Safe To Land
  7. Save My Soul
  8. Body And Wine
  9. Run In The Night (featuring Thad Cockrell)
  10. Water Under The Bridge
  11. Flood (New Rain Mix)

I haven’t heard any Jars of Clay in a long time and did not realize that they were still recording.  They are a contemporary Christian Alternative Rock band.  If you are feeling generous, you can tip the band, but it is completely optional and not required to get the free album download.

Be sure to see my other posts about s, Free  and  freebies.

Processing your request, Please wait....